New FTA Board Members Announced

New FTA Board Members Announced

Written by

To kick off the new year, the President of the FTA, Rainer Jenss, announced the addition of four new members to the Advisory Board: Mike Janes, Ben Perlo, Peter Ross, Ashish Sanghrajka.
The Advisory Board is comprised of a variety of industry luminaries who have a strong belief in our mission and the expertise to help the organization with its strategic planning and growth. So a bit about this year’s additions:

Mike Janes
Marketing and eCommerce Executive

Mike Janes is a marketing and eCommerce executive, and builder of internet businesses for both new and world class brands (full bio).

Ben Perlo
Managing Director, G Adventures

G Adventures’ Managing Director for the United States and Mexico, Ben Perlo, describes himself first and foremost as a family man who loves travel; then, as a builder of highly competitive and purpose-driven teams intent on changing people’s lives (full bio).

Peter Ross
Co-Founder, 829 Studios

Peter Ross is the co-founder of 829 Studios, a midsized marketing firm based in Boston that specializes in the luxury travel industry (full bio).

Ashish Sanghrajka
President, Big Five Tours and Expeditions

Spend just a few minutes with Ashish Sanghrajka, president of Big Five Tours & Expeditions, and you see clearly that he is driven by passion (full bio).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One response to “New FTA Board Members Announced”

  1. Amanda Storm says:

    Congratulations! I can’t wait to see what wonderful additions you make to the association.

Member Spotlight

Latigo Ranch

When you come to Latigo Ranch, you enjoy warm hospitality and a genuine Western ranch experience with enhanced facilities and activities.

Learn More Join FTA
Latigo Ranch